AJAY KUMAR SINGH & Co. - Cost Accountants

Related Links

Professional Institutions/Bodies

Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
Northern India Regional Council of ICAI (NIRC)
Central India Regional Council of ICAI (CIRC)
Eastern India Regional Council of ICAI (EIRC)
Southern India Regional Council of ICAI (SIRC)
Western India Regional Council of ICAI (WIRC)
Bombay Chartered Accountants Society
Institute of Cost & Works Accountants of India
Institute of Company Secretaries of India
Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Information System Audit (ISA)
The Information System Audit and Control Association & Foundation (ISACA)

Public Financial Institution

Industrial Development Bank of India (IDBI)
Industrial Finance Corporation of India (IFCI)
Industrial Investment Bank of India (IIBI)
Life Insurance Corporation of India (LIC)
Unit Trust of India (UTI)
Export Import Bank of India (Exim Bank)
Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd. (HDFC)
National Bank for Agricultural & Rural Development (NABARD)
Housing & Urban Development Corporation (HUDCO)
Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI)

Indian Ministries, Government Departments & Other Statutory Bodies

Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Information Technology
Ministry of Law & Justice
Central Board of Direct Taxes
Department of Income Tax
Department of Company Affairs(MCA21)
Central Board of Excise & Custom
Board of Industrial & Financial Reconstruction (BIFR)
Customs, Excise and Service Tax Appellate Tribunal
Securities & Exchange Board of India (SEBI)
National Stock Exchange (NSE)
Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE)
National Securities Depositories Ltd. (NSDL)
Central Depository Services (India) Ltd. (CDSL)
Comptroller & Auditor General of India
Controller General of Accounts
Supreme Court of India
High Court,Mumbai
Delhi VAT
Maharashtra VAT
West Bengal VAT
Credit Rating Information Services of India Ltd. (CRISIL)
Credit Analysis & Research Ltd. (CARE)
Employee Provident Fund
Labour Department
Tax E-Filing

Sales Tax Website of Indian State

State Website
Andaman and Nicobar Islands www.and.nic.in
Andhra Pradesh www.apct.gov.in
Arunachal Pradesh www.arunachalpradesh.nic.in/
Assam www.assamgovt.nic.in
Bihar www.biharcommercialtax.gov.in
Chandigarh www.chandigarh.gov.in/
Chattisgarh www.comtax.cg.nic.in/
Dadra and Nagar Haveli www.dnh.nic.in/
Daman and Diu www.daman.nic.in
Delhi www.dvat.gov.in/
Goa www.goasalestax.com
Gujrat www.commercialtax.gujarat.gov.in/
Haryana www.haryanatax.com/
Himachal Pradesh www.goasalestax.com
Jammu and Kashmir www.jkcomtax.nic.in//
Jharkhand www.jharkhandcomtax.nic.in/
Karnataka www.ctax.kar.nic.in
kerala www.keralataxes.org/
Lakshadweep www.lakshadweep.nic.in/
Madhya Pradesh www.mptax.net
Maharastra www.mahavat.gov.in/
Manipur www.manipurvat.gov.in/
Meghalaya www.megvat.nic.in/
Mizoram www.mizoram.nic.in
Nagaland www.nagaland.nic.in
Orissa www.ori.nic.in/salestax/
Pondicherry www.gst.puducherry.gov.in/
Punjab www.pextax.com
Rajasthan www.rajtax.gov.in
Sikkim www.sikkim.gov.in/
Tamil Naidu www.tnvat.gov.in/
Tripura www.tripura.nic.in/taxes/
Uttranchal www.gov.ua.nic.in/tradetax/
Uttar Pradesh www.tradetax.up.nic.in/
West Bengal www.wbcomtax.nic.in/